SALES & MARKETING

Sales Director
Contact: Brian Quinn
Tel: +44 (0)1782 220244
Mobile: +44 (0) 776 631 5829
Fax: +44 (0)1782 208060
E-mail: bquinn@goodwingroup.com

European Sales Director
Contact: Pascal Bohnenberger
Tel: +44 (0) 782 220000
Mobile: +44 (0) 781 335 4643
Fax: +44 (0)1782 208060
E-mail: pascalb@goodwingroup.com

Ingot & Feedstock Sales
Contact: Ian Martin
Tel: +44 (0)1782 220260
Fax: +44 (0)1782 220250
E-mail: imartin@goodwingroup.com

Subcontract Facilities
Contact: Andy Lowe
Tel: +44 (0)1782 220253
Mobile: +44 (0) 797 639 5930
Fax: +44 (0)1782 208060
E-mail: andyl@goodwingroup.com

Asia & Pacific Basin Sales (Japan)
Contact: Kazuya Furuzono
6-27-5 Soshigaya
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo, Japan
Mobile: +81 90 4177 7391
E-mail: kfuruzono@goodwingroup.com

Goodwin Korea Ltd
Contact: Chan S Park
382-45 Wongchang-Dong
Sue-Gu
Incheon, Korea
Tel: +82 325 796 313
Mobile: +81 192 600 163
Fax: 82 325 796 314
E-mail: cspark@goodwin.co.kr

India - Agents
Hamid and Associates
Contact: Mohammed Qureshi
1-6-723 Zamistanpur,
Hyderabad 500020, India
E-mail: hamid_makkah@yahoo.com

China - Agents
Contact: Michael Zhang
Mobile: +44 7725 073 919
E-mail: michael_mao_zhang@yahoo.co.uk

North America - Agents
Jon Metal Fab Inc
Contact: John Patrick O’Neill
Mobile: +215 7832572
E-mail: jposteel@msn.com

South America – Agents
Sealand Global Ltd
Contact: Goncalo Baptista
Mobile: +44 7557 581 061
E-mail: goncalo.baptista@sealandglobal.com